Our agents

Jan Bartlett

Jan Bartlett, Senior Partner

01865 792299

jan@premier.uk.com

View full profile
Charles Bartlett, Partner

Charles Bartlett, Partner

01865 792299

charles@premier.uk.com

View full profile
Nicola Hieatt

Nicola Hieatt, Office Manager

01865 792299

nic@premier.uk.com

View full profile
Jo Soden

Jo Soden, Premier Property Solutions

01865 792299

jo@premier.uk.com

View full profile
Luke Souch

Luke Souch, Client Manager

01865 792299

lukes@premier.uk.com

View full profile
Residential Sales Manager

Tom Mizen, Residential Sales Manager

07749 491924

tomm@premier.uk.com

View full profile
Luisa Gale

Luisa Gale, Senior Property Manager

01865 792299

luisag@premier.uk.com

View full profile
Richard Callow

Richard Callow, Senior Letting Negotiator

01865 792299

richardc@premier.uk.com

View full profile
Jack Parker-Jones

Jack Parker-Jones, Lettings Negotiator

01865 792299

jackpj@premier.uk.com

View full profile
Linda Scothern

Linda Scothern, Accounts

01865 792299

linda@premier.uk.com

View full profile
My Deposit Scheme member

© 2017 Premier Residential Sales and Lettings